Skip to content

And That Happened: Thursday’s scores and highlights

Aug 29, 2014, 6:58 AM EDT


Angels 4, Athletics 3: The Angels take a two-game lead in the west, winning this on a sac fly in the tenth. The play of the game, however, came in the ninth when Erik Aybar chopped one down the first base line. Pitcher Dan Otero and first baseman Brandon Moss converged on the ball and all three of them, more or less, were in the same place at the same time. Otero had the ball and tagged Aybar, but the umpire awarded Aybar first base, claiming Moss obstructed Aybar. Which seems odd as it appears as though Aybar went out of the baseline — way onto the infield grass, actually — in an effort to avoid being tagged and was never really near Moss. I guess the idea is that Aybar could’ve ran where Moss was, as opposed to the infield grass, if he wasn’t there. The A’s are protesting, but I doubt it has a chance given that this is technically a judgment call. Watch the play and judge for yourself:

Reds 7, Cubs 2: The Reds stole six bases, all in the first four innings, and built up an early 6-0 lead on the power of those steals, six hits and four walks. Dylan Axelrod pitched five scoreless innings, striking out eight.

Tigers 3, Yankees 2: Alex Avila knocked a walkoff RBI single with two outs to win it. The Tigers dodged a bullet in the top of the ninth when Brian McCann almost hit a homer but it hooked foul. Phil Coke then pumped fastballs by him to strike him out. Kyle Lobstein held the Yankees in check a day after David Price was beaten up like crazy. Because baseball makes sense like that.

Giants 4, Rockies 1: Yusmeiro Petit set a record: by retiring his first eight batters here he completed a string in which he had retired 46 straight batters. A record most of us didn’t see coming because six of Petit’s eight appearances in that stretch were relief appearances, but just because you didn’t toss a perfect game and then some doesn’t make it any less of a record. Overall Petit allowed one run on four hits in six innings, striking out nine.

Orioles 5, Rays 4: The O’s take three of four from the Rays and now have a seven-game lead in the East with 30 to play. J.J. Hardy put them ahead with a seventh-inning single and Steve Pearce hit a homer.

Braves 6, Mets 1: Mike Minor with a Baseball Bugs night: he hit an RBI single, doubled and scored and pitched seven innings of shutout ball before leaving in the eighth after surrendering just one run.

Indians 3, White Sox 2: Michael Bourn had three hits, two of them triples, and Carlos Carrasco allowed one run over six and two-thirds. The Tribe now heads to Kansas City for a big weekend series with the Royals. They’re four back in the wild card and five and a half back in the Central. This may be their last best chance to firmly insert themselves into the playoff picture.

Twins 11, Royals 5: Minnesota scored six times in the tenth inning, beating up Bruce Chen, who gave up five hits and walked two. Jordan Schafer — who I had no idea had wound up in Minnesota — drove in four for the Twins.

Astros 4, Rangers 2: Jason Castro hit a grand slam in the fifth to account for all of Houston’s runs. How do you account for runs anyway? Is it a LIFO or FIFO thing? That’s basically the extent of my accounting knowledge, by the way. Like, if I was asked to infiltrate a devious accountant’s cell and they held me at gunpoint, suspecting that I was a spy, my only material would be some LIFO/FIFO comment. After that, I’d probably be found floating in the Danube or something. Tough world out there.

  1. Ayase Yano (綾瀬市 矢野) - Aug 29, 2014 at 7:04 AM

    Word from pic.

    島田…………………… Picture alone tells it.

  2. blacksables - Aug 29, 2014 at 7:19 AM

    The runner has to allow the fielder to field the ball. He is allowed to leave the baseline if he is doing so by avoiding the fielder.

    The other fielder interfered with his progress. Great call by the umpires, exactly by the rule book.

    • blacksables - Aug 29, 2014 at 7:29 AM

      The other fielder impeded his progress by pushing the pitcher into him. Just to clarify.

      • clydeserra - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:17 AM

        the push happened after otero fielded the ball. when you know otero had the ball

      • DelawarePhilliesFan - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:46 AM

        Moss pushed Otero into the runner? Freeze the play at any point – first off, Moss’s arm was not extended at all, and second Moss ended up toward foul territory after the collision. If you are trying to claim Moss did some sorts of “Statue of Liberty” to keep Otero in fair is one thing. But there was no push

        Anyway Mrs. Aybar, I am sure your sons team will prevail in the protest

    • Paper Lions - Aug 29, 2014 at 8:36 AM

      So, the runner only has to allow 1 guy to try to field the ball, but any other fielder has to get out of the way?

      Aybar would have a argument if:

      1) He stayed in the running lane. There is a reason it is in foul territory.


      2) He wasn’t actually tagged out be the guy that fielded the ball after he made a horrible running decision by leaving the running lane.

      • blacksables - Aug 29, 2014 at 8:42 AM

        So, the runner only has to allow 1 guy to try to field the ball, but any other fielder has to get out of the way?

        Yes. If a player is not fielding the ball, then he has to get out of the way.
        In exactly the same way that the runner has to allow the fielder to field the ball (even if he’s standing in the basepath), the other fielders have to allow the runner a clear path to the base.

        That didn’t happen. Doesn’t matter about fair/foul terroritory, the fielder was in the basepath. The runner is allowed move around the fielder in order to get to the base.

        Tag doesn’t matter. Interference was called. Once that happens, nothing else matters. He also didn’t leave the base path. He created a new one in order (by rule) to allow the fielder the opportunity to field the ball. The other fielder was in the way.

        That was all explained in my first commentt. Not sure why we needed to do it again.

    • nolanwiffle - Aug 29, 2014 at 8:46 AM

      Looked clear to me that Aybar made a beeline for the fielder in an attempt to jar the ball loose from the fielder’s glove….and failed…….miserably.

      Then he was inexplicably awarded first base by the umpire.

      • blacksables - Aug 29, 2014 at 8:51 AM

        It wasn’t inexplicable. It was right by the rule book.

        For it to be ‘inexplicable’, you have to first justify how the fielder didn’t interfere with him. He didn’t field the ball, and he was in the way.

        Sounds perfectly ‘explicable’ to me.

      • nolanwiffle - Aug 29, 2014 at 8:53 AM

        Aybar has no business being on the infield grass in this situation. He should be in the running lane, which is about four feet to his right in this instance.

      • nolanwiffle - Aug 29, 2014 at 8:58 AM

        Pause the video at :38 and again at :46. Then tell me that Aybar wasn’t intending to run into the fielder in an attempt to jar the ball loose.

      • blacksables - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:25 AM

        What part of ‘the runner has to allow the fielder to field the ball’ and ‘create a new base path to avoid the fielder’ are you not understanding?

      • jwbiii - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:33 AM

        7.08 Any runner is out when—
        (a) (1) He runs more than three feet away from his base path to avoid being tagged
        unless his action is to avoid interference with a fielder fielding a batted ball.

        A runner running out of the baseline to cause interference should be as deceased as last Thanksgiving’s turkey.

      • jarathen - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:54 AM

        While all events obviously have some impact on those that follow, I am glad the Angels didn’t win in the ninth. They won in the tenth, with none of the runners carrying over.

      • nolanwiffle - Aug 29, 2014 at 11:00 AM

        “What part of ‘the runner has to allow the fielder to field the ball’ and ‘create a new base path to avoid the fielder’ are you not understanding?”
        So it’s your position that as Otero fields the ball on the infield grass and Moss is attempting to make the same play, in the same place (the infield grass); that Aybar is creating a new basepath in the infield grass instead of running in the basepath that is provided for him…..and was unobstructed?

      • simon94022 - Aug 29, 2014 at 1:12 PM

        I really don’t understand all the fuss about this here, or why Craig calls it the “play of the game.”

        Nobody scored in the inning. If Aybar had been called out, the inning would have ended with the game tied at 3. Instead, Aybar was awarded first base… and the inning ended with the game tied at 3 anyway.

        Bad call, hopefully a learning experience for the ump and the league. But does anyone really it would be fair to erase what the Angels did to win the game in extra innings and replay the whole game over because of this one call?

    • clydeserra - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:16 AM

      what the hell are you talking about.

      1) Moss is in the act of fielding the ball
      2) moss is behind otero
      3) moss is on the grass in fair territory
      4) moss never got within 5 feet of Aybar

      • blacksables - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:26 AM

        You’re arguing about something you don’t understand. Read the rule book.

      • clydeserra - Aug 29, 2014 at 10:01 AM

        says the person who things the rulebook has a provision that only one person can be in the act of fielding the ball at any given time

      • blacksables - Aug 29, 2014 at 10:46 AM

        You show me how two players can hold the same ball in two different gloves at the same time. I want to see that.

      • clydeserra - Aug 29, 2014 at 10:50 AM


      • clydeserra - Aug 29, 2014 at 10:53 AM

        by changing the subject, i assume you now know that two players can be in the act of fielding the same ball, right?

        Or do you still think moss pushed Otero before otero had the ball? Or do you think that moss and Aybar made contact?

    • scoutsaysweitersisabust - Aug 29, 2014 at 8:35 PM

      Oddly enough I actually agree with blacksables on this one. The first baseman interfered with the runner by running the pitcher into him. The runner was allowed to leave the base path (Although he would have been served better by going right instead of left). If you watch the umpire and read his lips, he seems to explain this immediately. I could see the argument the other way, but I’m inclined to lean toward interference on this one. It’s certainly a judgement call however.

  3. staffmvp2014 - Aug 29, 2014 at 7:33 AM

    Looked like a legit call to me. Especially in real time. -former little league umpire

  4. janessa31888 - Aug 29, 2014 at 7:35 AM

    This is the time of year, I find myself wishing the baseball season wasn’t quite so long. I’m longing for some PLAYOFFS!!! Football is really distracting me.

    • janessa31888 - Aug 29, 2014 at 8:31 AM

      I refuse to apologize, down-thumbers. Obviously, your teams are way more exciting than the one I root for.

    • historiophiliac - Aug 29, 2014 at 8:54 AM


      /throws popcorn

    • sportsdrenched - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:32 AM

      I’m with ya. These next two months are my two favorite of the year. Baseball & Football, (plus NASCAR which I occasionally look in on) are both going full speed.

      However, Baseball will always be the priority regardless of month. Especially with the Royals playing meaningful games.

  5. freedomofspeechyesway - Aug 29, 2014 at 7:45 AM

    JJ Hardy made one of the most mentally-aware unassisted double plays last night that I’ve seen in a while. The play wasn’t flashy or acrobatic, but solid and smart, which is indicative of his brand of shortstop play. Video in the link below –

    <a href="

    • freedomofspeechyesway - Aug 29, 2014 at 7:48 AM

      Sorry no edit function on this site – here’s the direct link.

    • psuorioles - Aug 29, 2014 at 8:27 AM

      I agree… what a fantastic play by Hardy. I know he isn’t hitting for power this year, but the O’s need to resign him in the offseason.

    • Eutaw's Finest - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:30 AM

      Was a very heads up play. Gary Thorne went bonkers and that made it even better.

    • scoutsaysweitersisabust - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:34 AM

      Even with the gold glove he is seriously overlooked as one of the best defensive short stops in the league.

  6. sophiethegreatdane - Aug 29, 2014 at 8:37 AM

    Happy Friday, HBT!

    • sportsdrenched - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:32 AM

      Before a THREE DAY Weekend!

      • infieldhit - Aug 29, 2014 at 11:16 AM

        Wow, who would thumb down a three-day weekend? The Man?

      • 22yearsagotoday - Aug 29, 2014 at 12:36 PM

        Thumbs down fairy.

  7. historiophiliac - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:06 AM

    Jetes went 0-4 in his last game in the D and the Yankees lost. Clearly, it’s because we went all Lobstein on they asses. It was a fun win and we needed it. Thanks to the Twinkles for smacking the Royals — game and a half difference now.

    • dluxxx - Aug 29, 2014 at 11:06 AM

      On behalf of the “Twinkles,” you’re welcome. :)

      We’ll return the favor to the the Royals our next series against the Tiggers.

      • historiophiliac - Aug 29, 2014 at 2:50 PM

        That was supposed to be “Twinkies.” Dang autocorrect!

      • dluxxx - Aug 29, 2014 at 5:09 PM

        I don’t know. I kinda like Twinkles. It has a nice ring to it.

  8. tigersfandan - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:20 AM

    It’s an unfortunate situation for the A’s, but how is Aybar supposed to get to first if he has two fielders blocking him? I guess you could blame Otero and Moss for not communicating better. Also, what’s up with the broadcasters not knowing what was going on? Gibson pointed very clearly at Moss, so why did they keep saying he had called obstruction on Otero?

    • clydeserra - Aug 29, 2014 at 10:05 AM

      answer: he runs in the dirt “running lane” where no fielders were. Or, he can run around them more than three feet like th rule book says. Also, since Moss and otero were both in the act of fielding the ball, he has to give them space.

      • tsh0824 - Aug 29, 2014 at 10:26 AM

        Also, he pointed at Moss as the “obstructor” Im assuming since he thought Moss made contact with Aybar, which he didn’t, obstruction cannot occur unless contact is made. Umps blew this call badly, and I hate the A’s. As for the question as to how Aybar is supposed to get to first base? The ball beat him to the fielder, he was tagged, end of story. How is any player in any tag play supposed to get to that base? Two ways : Evade the tag by staying with the baseline or the created baseline by your path, or secondly by arriving at the base before the ball or tag is applied. People need to stop acting like Aybar ran into someone standing in his way without the ball. This is Baseball 101. You cannot be causing obstruction with the BALL!

      • tigersfandan - Aug 29, 2014 at 10:37 AM

        Can you show me from the rulebook where it says obstruction cannot occur unless contact is made? I’m not saying you’re wrong, but I’d to see it from the rulebook.

      • clydeserra - Aug 29, 2014 at 10:43 AM

        I think that point is wrong. But I agree with his analysis.

        Moss is coming straight in from his fielding position at first. Otero is crossing from the mound. Both are natural moves by fielders, expected really.

        Watch Moss’ glove, if otero were not there, he would have easily gloved the ball and tagged Aybar. why aybar ran to his left to “avoid” the fielder is a mystery (unless you think he was purposefully trying to interfere with the fielder.)

        I doubt it will be replayed.

      • tsh0824 - Aug 29, 2014 at 12:18 PM

        It is not technically the rule, so yes you are right, however in common practice with umpires that is the baseline. Obstruction is very simple in the rule book “The act of a fielder who, while not in possession of the ball and not in the act of fielding the ball, impedes the progress of any runner.” If someone interprets that that was what happened then I have a bridge Id like to sell you. Bottomline again, Ottero has the ball before Aybar gets there! End of story.

      • clydeserra - Aug 29, 2014 at 12:45 PM


        Aybar doesn’t have to yield his baseline before contact with whomever he is going to contact. and typically its “no call” if the runner never contacts the fielder.

        Which makes this call look even sillier.

    • tmc602014 - Aug 29, 2014 at 2:53 PM

      That’s a great video, with both announcing teams, who have different perspectives since they work for their own team. We have some homer announcers out there (Hawk) but you must acknowledge that they know a lot about baseball. A’s announcers seem conflicted “Otero and Aybar run into each other” soon devolves into “Aybar ran into Otero” and on and on. And all you guys who took a positions and have expended many arguments, and the time to think out those arguments (and no, not all of you are actually thinking – you’re homering) the critical moments of the play took less than one second. Most of you commenters claiming evil intent on the part of Aybar or the two A’s couldn’t decide to, and then move to the mouse, and then click “play” in less than a second.

  9. Eutaw's Finest - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:35 AM

    When the O’s acquired Andrew Miller from the Sox, it effectively made the shut down bullpen team Miller, O’Day and Britton. I declared the trio ‘The MOB.’ It didn’t catch on. Is what it is.

    Now that Brach has been pitching very well, and our starters are typically done after 6th, the tail end now goes Brach, O’Day, Miller and Britton- BOMB Squad is what they are being referred to as. And I approve.

    • sophiethegreatdane - Aug 29, 2014 at 11:02 AM

      I heard a caller suggest that to Scott and Jeremy on The Fan one afternoon. Was that you?

      • Eutaw's Finest - Aug 29, 2014 at 11:20 AM

        T’was not me. I don’t call into The Fan simply because I don’t have the patience to wait on hold for 30 minutes just to get in 2 words.

    • spudchukar - Aug 29, 2014 at 11:04 AM

      Once they “bomb” it will really catch on.

      • Eutaw's Finest - Aug 29, 2014 at 11:16 AM

        You say ‘once’ like it’s a sure thing…

        4 relief pitchers.
        Brach 2.45 ERA (so-so)
        O’Day 0.91 ERA
        Miller 2.01 ERA
        Britton 1.95 ERA

        I’ll take that over any other BP right now.

      • spudchukar - Aug 29, 2014 at 12:43 PM

        Don’t think you caught my gist, but no matter how good they have been, between now and October I am sure they will “bomb once.”

    • scoutsaysweitersisabust - Aug 29, 2014 at 8:37 PM

      I have to admit I was wrong on Miller. I said they overpaid for him, and it’s still possible they did, but I’m really happy to have him. I just really wish he wasn’t’ a pending free agent.

  10. sportsdrenched - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:38 AM

    I’m about done with the Jeremy Guthrie Experience. I say let Liam Hendricks pitch a few starts until the league re-adjusts to him. Then put Guthrie back in there, or someone else.

  11. sdelmonte - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:50 AM

    The Mets seem to be spent, especially with Murph out and Wright hurting badly. There are individual reasons to watch – Lagares, Duda, Wheeler, deGrom, and some of the callups – but I think they’ve given up for the season. Not surprising, I suppose.

    The Yankees clearly haven’t given up, but it’s hard to imagine them go anywhere after a day like yesterday. The next week, playing the flagging Jays and deceased Red Sox, should be a good indicator of whether they really can stay in it. Or not, since we all know you can’t kill the Yankees.

  12. scoutsaysweitersisabust - Aug 29, 2014 at 9:51 AM

    Joe Maddon who is supposed to be one of the smartest managers in the league, decided to intentionally walk one of, if not the worst hitting player in the league to face the Orioles best hitter with runners in scoring position with the game on the line. I was yelling at the screen while it was happening. Of course, what happens? JJ Hardy gets a basehit scoring the winning run. O’s pen slammed the door shut and we turn the series around in our favor. I mean I get wanting to setup the force play with two outs but Joe Maddon effectively decided that getting the left/right matchup was more important than pitching to a .188 hitter.

  13. pete2112 - Aug 29, 2014 at 10:02 AM

    Well I’m out of the Yankees vortex, again for the second time this week. I’m hoping they stop acting like they’re serious about making a run so I can just begin the mourning process and begin to think about next season. I’m also getting for ready for act II of my sports letdown with football starting.

  14. tsh0824 - Aug 29, 2014 at 10:11 AM

    This most important fact of this whole Aybar situation is being skipped over, he was out, tagged by a fielder with the ball ahead of his path. Obstruction is moot at this point, this was not a simultaneous situation where he couldn’t get by and was obstructed, what obstructed his path to first base was a fielder, the pitcher, with the ball in his glove tagging him. All of the other details are completely moot, and that is what Melvin is basing his Protest on, which sadly in the game today will not uphold. Obstruction occurs when a runner is prohibited from a path by a fielder in an attempt to reach base where the fielder does not have the ball or is not making a direct play on the ball. One could argue that Moss was obstructing him but they would be wrong as Aybar was still running full speed and Moss did not impede his progress one bit. Aybar changed his route ten feet before converging on Ottero. Aybar being inside the baseline doesn’t really matter at all here, as its technically not allowed, the Umpires could use judgement and say he was creating his new path. None of this matters, the whole A’s team could have been standing in the base path, and the simple fact still remains that he arrived at the spot after the ball, he is out. If a runner were to be thrown out at second trying to steal, and the ball beat him, would he be called safe because he was tagged before he slid? No. This play happens all of the time almost everyday, a batter hits a roller up the first base line, pitcher fields and tags the runner half way up the line. This is only different thing in this instance was the incorrect call was made and the runner ran full speed into the fielder who fielded the ball and applied the tag! I mean its pretty simple here. None of the other details matter. If someone can look at this play differently then I am sure they need their eyes checked. However the protest will not be overturned.

    • simon94022 - Aug 29, 2014 at 12:35 PM

      It was a terrible call, but if it didn’t lead to a run what else can the league do besides reject the protest? It hardly seems fair to erase the Angels’ extra inning win and restart the game tied in extra innings.

      • clydeserra - Aug 29, 2014 at 12:58 PM

        that is not and should not be the standard.

        It did lead to a run. the next inning. instead of one out no one on, there was a runner on first and no outs. the next batter was a pinch hitter that bunted for a single, then a sacrifice then an IBB then an infield pop up, then a ground ball.

        All the subsequent actions would not have taken place had the lead off runner been properly called out.

        Also, there were two pitching changes that happened due to the situation. which puts cook on the mound with pujols batting.

        All at bats in baseball are connected. that is the beauty of the game.

  15. philliesblow - Aug 29, 2014 at 10:29 AM

    The correct accounting terms for baseball are LOLI and FOFI: Last On Last In and First On First In

  16. clydeserra - Aug 29, 2014 at 10:48 AM

    the other odd thing about the Angels game was this:

    #LightWave— Angels (@Angels) August 29, 2014

    Apparantly for the last couple of months the Angels fans have begun to flash their phone lights during the game. I suppose its attempting to distract the opponent. Last night in the top of the 6th with 2 out and the bases loaded it started. The batter, Vogt, struck out and never stepped out of the box because of it.

    What bugged me about it was the official angels twitter endorsing/encouraging it. It seems wrong.

  17. randomdigits - Aug 29, 2014 at 10:54 AM

    So does the Hipster King get a free pass for that ill-conceived IBB to the .188 hitting Chris Davis?

    Rays had a very sloppy series: the walk, falling for a first/third double steal, running into outs and some very sloppy fielding. They should have taken three of four from the O’s.

  18. APBA Guy - Aug 29, 2014 at 11:24 AM

    Well, the Aybar play has generated most of the comment so far. Sadly, that overlooks how outstanding the Angels’ bullpen was, after Wilson was yanked after 5 and 2/3. The A’s never mounted a threat in those final 4, and were busy trying to avoid losing that entire portion of the game. Melvin managed well, especially after the call went against the A’s in the 9th. The use of Cook in the 10th was appropriate, even though Cook is not the same guy we saw last year. His other options, Scribner or Chavez, come with their own question marks.

    No, the real issue was the A’s offense. Three runs in 10 is a problem, especially when your guy gives up 3 in the first. The A’s had Donaldson on third with one out in the 4th and failed to score him. That was painful, and the kind of thing that can’t happen if you expect to go deep in the post-season.

    As to the play itself, the head office will deny the protest, and no doubt the umps will review it privately. What they conclude will remain private. Personally, I don’t see the interference as the ball never reached the actual dirt basepath, nor did the A’s fielders, and Aybar was running on the grass instead of the dirt. But it didn’t matter in the end. What mattered was the shaky A’s bullpen, and the Angels had the better offense last night.

    The beauty of baseball? We do it all over again today.

    • clydeserra - Aug 29, 2014 at 11:41 AM

      (it was the second where the angels scored three)

      But as far as the three go, two were on an 0-2 2 out curveball out of the zone that gordon beckham (!!!!) flared into right. that whole inning was flair flair, solid single flair. tough to lose like that, but as they say, that’s the way the ball bounces.

      the other glaring thing was Callaspo being allowed in the field. most other second base people get to hamilton’s single in the 10th.

      But yes, another one today.

  19. bigmeechy74 - Aug 29, 2014 at 11:42 AM

    I’m really surprised that the tigers were able to score 3 against the best staff in baseball. The yankees rarely give up more than 2 runs. They have the best staff in MLB and maybe of all time. It’s nearly impossible to win against McCarthy and Greene and then when you also have Capuano, kuroda etc it almost isn’t fair. I don’t even know why the blue jays are going to bother to play them this weekend. They only have guys like reyes, bautista, and encarnacion who will be no match against that staff. Also when you have to pitch against guys like jeter, prado, headley, mcCann and other stars in their prime it’s easy to see why the yankees are in the playoff hunt.

    • tsh0824 - Aug 29, 2014 at 11:57 AM

      Im not quite sure if this is a troll comment or someone is extremely high right now

      • 22yearsagotoday - Aug 29, 2014 at 12:37 PM

        Go with the latter.

      • clydeserra - Aug 29, 2014 at 12:59 PM

        I say former

      • bigmeechy74 - Aug 29, 2014 at 2:34 PM

        It’s half troll/half serious. It is ridiculous saying shane greene is unstoppable but it also happens to be true.

  20. scrot7 - Aug 29, 2014 at 1:14 PM

    I don’t always pee sitting down, but when I do, I put toilet paper on the seat first.

    • jimeejohnson - Aug 29, 2014 at 5:20 PM

      You must be the most interesting pisser in the world.

Leave Comment

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Not a member? Register now!

Top 10 MLB Player Searches
  1. J. Baez (2299)
  2. B. Crawford (2264)
  3. H. Pence (2204)
  4. B. Harper (2138)
  5. A. Rodriguez (2087)