Skip to content

Mike Rivera

  1. The Red Sox win the championship!

    Sep 13, 2012, 10:30 PM EDT

    Pawtucket Red Sox

    OK, it was just the Governors’ Cup, the trophy given to the winner of the Triple-A level International League championship. But it is one thing for the Red Sox to celebrate in a dismal 2012 season. They hadn’t won the title in 28 years. The Pawtucket Red Sox finished a sweep of the best-of-five series…

Featured video

Red Sox shopping Lester and Lackey
Top 10 MLB Player Searches